Homeaboutmembershipleagues & Teamseventsblogmediaget involvedResourcesdonatecontact

MK Battery Championship Series Final Results

July 14, 2014
Return to Main News Page ❯

Premier Cup

1. ASU Sun Devils

2. Tampa Thunder

3. Circle City Rollers

4. CNY United

5. Turnstone Flyers

6. RHI Sudden Impact

7. Minnesota Magic

8. DASA MO Rush

9. SoCal Vaqueros

MVP:  Jordan Dickey

Golden Guard:  Gabe Trujillo

Sportsmanship: Sarah Schwegal

Champions Cup

1. Minnesota Shockwave

2. RHI Indy Cruisers

3. Turnstone Furious Flyers

4. Ball State Cardinals

5. San Jose Steamrollers

6. GLASA Chicago Fire

7. Hollister Free Wheelers

8. Tampa Bay Crossfire

9. Sting

MVP: Chad Bojorquez

Golden Guard: Pika Durand

Sportsmanship: Greg Buse

Presidents/Founders Cup

1. BORP Crushers

2. Minnesota Northern Lights

3. Lakeshore Power

4. Vermont Chargers

5. Arizona Heat Elite

6. RHI Inferno

7. Brooks Barracudas

8. Henry County Hot Shots

Founders Cup:

MVP: Brandon Garner

Golden Guard: Brandon Garner


MVP: Joey Wells

Golden Guard: Stanley Kuang

President/Founders Conference Sportsmanship: Collum Cain

Latest news

2020 Conference Cup Series & Power Soccer Camp Canceled

April 3, 2020

Although we have been waiting for a glimmer of hope allowing us to move forward with our national tournament, it unfortunately, has not happened.

Read More

Power Soccer, CCS and Covid-19

March 13, 2020

We have had many discussions surrounding the upcoming CCS in Ft Wayne, (Turnstone) and the current situation regarding Covid-19.

Read More

San Jose Power Soccer Camp

September 13, 2018

In late July on the campus of San Jose State University a 4 day Power Soccer Camp was held. In attendance were west coast athletes...

Read More
© 2019 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy