Homeaboutmembershipleagues & Teamseventsblogmediaget involvedResourcesdonatecontact

Contact the united states power soccer association

The USPSA is dedicated to providing an open line of communication between executive committee members and all of our athletes, coaches and fans. We are always looking for ways to improve the sport, so all of your insight is very valuable to us.

Email Us

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know. If you would like to contact an executive board member or committee chair, feel free to contact them directly by using the emails listed on this page. For all other questions or comments, please use the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

contact information

General Inquiries
info@powersoccerusa.org

Jim Labas, President
jim.labas@powersoccerusa.org

Chris Faria, Executive Vice-President
chris.faria@powersoccerusa.org

Mark Pratt, Deputy Vice-President
mark.pratt@powersoccerusa.org

Sarah Schwegel, East Coast Director
sarah.schwegel@powersoccerusa.org

Steve Everett, West Coast Director
steve.everett@powersoccerusa.org

Tari Carpenter, Secretary
tari.carpenter@powersoccerusa.org 

Looking for a committee chair?

Visit Committee page ❯❯
© 2018 All Rights Reserved Terms of Use and Privacy Policy